bar

Home

About Us

Contact Us

Services

Account Application

Order Form

       

 



Contact Us

Postal Address:

  • John Ward Electrical,

  • 16 Crawford Road,

  • RD1.

  • Tauranga.

 

Shipping Address:

  • John Ward Electrical,

  • C/- Bethlehem Motors,

  • SH2,

  • Tauranga

Phone:

  • 021 937170

Office:

  • 07 5525262

Fax:

  • 07 5525925

 

Emails:

John Ward: John@jwe.co.nz
Derek Chandler: Derek@jwe.co.nz
Tony Roberts: Tony@jwe.co.nz
Grayson Dales: Grayson@jwe.co.nz
Luke Chandler: Webmaster@jwe.co.nz
Administration: Admin@jwe.co.nz

Copyright © John Ward Electrical 2006. All rights Reserved

Designed By Luke Chandler

Bar2